1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1



People





Our People

"Your Partner in Success"

Brixton Commercial is one of Torontos locally owned, full-service real estate services firm - large enough to satisfy the most demanding needs and discipline of its large institutional clients, yet small enough to deliver personalized service from its principals.

Office

Richard Flomen
416-492-2112
rflomen@brixtonre.com
Brent Fleming
416-492-8700 x 119
bfleming@brixtonre.com
Gord Cohen
416-492-5043
gcohen@brixtonre.com
Taso Boussoulas
416-492-5386
taso@brixtonre.com
Adam Warner
416-492-8700 x 126
awarner@brixtonre.com
Greg Mathews
416-492-8700 x 202
gmathews@brixtonre.com
Gary Rothbart
416-492-6226
grothbart@brixtonre.com
Rhonda Wagman
416-820-7113
rhonda@brixtonre.com
Len Greenberg   416-492-8700 x 220   lgreenberg@brixtonre.com
Vandit Verma   416-492-8700 x123   vanditverma@brixtonre.com


Corporate Office:  
23 Lesmill Road, Suite 403 | Toronto, Ontario M3B 3P6 Canada
416-492-8700
Fax: 416-492-5587
© 2013 Brixton Commercial, All Rights Reserved